Cheat

I have just discovered that I can change the date of a blog entry. So having just written the post titled UNA, I got back into it and changed the date from the 19th to the 17th. This is only two days later than the previous post, instead of the 4 days it actually took to get moving. And this one dated the 19th is two days apart as well.

This makes me look like a more regular, systematic, self-disciplined, really onto it, blogger. I love that.

This post you are reading, however, has its real date still attached.

Unless I decide to change it.

And you’ll never know.

Hahahahaha, world domination is mine……… !!!

I love this stuff.

Anyway, it’s about time I wrote something so I can put ‘sex’ into the tags again. My hit rate is falling lately.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Cheat”

  1. Narnie Says:

    Ha! I did one with a sex tag on it once and yes, the hits went through the roof. I’ve read all the way down and just wanted to say *waves*, I’ll be a regular visitor. You made me chuckle muchly this morning.
    Narnie

  2. scribblygum Says:

    Hi Narnie,

    Welcome. Just wait until I start adding pictures!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

