From This … To This

I’ve made a move recently.
From this –

S15

It’s a Nissan 200SX S15. It goes like it looks. Better than it looks after we did a bit of work underneath it.

To this –

Outback

It’s a Subaru Outback Wagon.

We’ve still got the Nissan. My wife drives it. I drive the wagon for work as I need to carry people and things now and then.

The difference? Well, the Nissan has several things that the Outback doesn’t.

1. Performance

2. Handling

3. Acceleration

4. Stability

5. Performance

6. Responsiveness

7. Braking

8. Turbocharger

9. Point and shoot steering

I could go on. For instance, did I mention performance? What about handling?

On the other hand, the Outback has a few things that the Nissan misses out on.

1. Cupholders. Three of them

2. Yeah, that’s about it, really.

My wife got a good deal out of all this.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment