Confession Time

OK, I’ve done it. After years of resisting, of holding off, of directing my attention elsewhere, of what the psychologists called ‘sublimating’, I’ve done it.

Today I signed up to NaNoWriMo.

Don’t know that that is? Check it out here http://www.nanowrimo.org/

NaNoWriMo is National Novel Writing Month. In November each year a bunch of people sign up to encourage themselves and others to write 50,000 words of a novel in the month.

I’m looking at getting serious with the next book, so I signed up.

OK, I feel better now that I’ve got that off my chest.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

