The Aliens Have Landed

Run for your lives, they’re real.

This thing is now sitting in my house.

It doesn’t have Shawn the Sheep in it. It’s got a cow being beamed up.

And since it’s been here, my blog posts keep disappearing, the microwave has stopped working, the phone keeps dialling a non-existent number, my pacemaker has been beeping, and my voice sounds like it’s coming from deep down in some machine and there’s all this heavy breathing happening that I can’t explain. Oh yeah, I keep telling people that I am their father.

Weird.

AlienAbductionLamp.com

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

